Save Civilians and Ally

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Save Civilians and Ally

Postby zephernaut » Mon Apr 18, 2016 6:34 pm

The Save Civilians BAC states: "Whenever you field a Sidekick this turn, reduce the fielding cost of another die by 1, draw a die from your bag, and put it in your Prep Area."

I know from the underdog ruling that characters are considered in the field for the timing of when fielded effects, so would Ally characters trigger this BAC effect?
zephernaut
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2015 8:42 am

Re: Save Civilians and Ally

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Apr 19, 2016 4:27 pm

zephernaut wrote:The Save Civilians BAC states: "Whenever you field a Sidekick this turn, reduce the fielding cost of another die by 1, draw a die from your bag, and put it in your Prep Area."

I know from the underdog ruling that characters are considered in the field for the timing of when fielded effects, so would Ally characters trigger this BAC effect?


Yes. Fielding character dice with the Ally keyword would trigger the ability of Save Civilians.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests