Batgirl(WF) question

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Batgirl(WF) question

Postby relno » Sun Oct 16, 2016 11:55 am

Hello, one question about Batgirls Babs:
" When batgirl takes damage, deal 4 damage to target opposing characters divided any way you choose"

If Batgirl is level1 ( A:3, D:1) and take damage from a unique source ( ex: power bolt, or combat damage), does her capacity trigger even if she is KO ?

Thanks for the answer.

+++
relno
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2016 7:49 am

Re: Batgirl(WF) question

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:23 pm

relno wrote:Hello, one question about Batgirls Babs:
" When batgirl takes damage, deal 4 damage to target opposing characters divided any way you choose"

If Batgirl is level1 ( A:3, D:1) and take damage from a unique source ( ex: power bolt, or combat damage), does her capacity trigger even if she is KO ?

Thanks for the answer.

+++


Yes, Batgirl deals damage even if KO'd.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php