Cloudkill KO'ing Regenarate Characters

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Cloudkill KO'ing Regenarate Characters

Postby junazaru » Tue Dec 27, 2016 12:26 pm

If Cloudkill is used and KOs a character that has regenarate, if that character is brought back with regenerate ability, is the cloudkill "can't block" effect still in play for that chracter?...since he is not damaged anymore.
junazaru
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 12:18 pm

Re: Cloudkill KO'ing Regenarate Characters

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Jan 11, 2017 4:15 pm

junazaru wrote:If Cloudkill is used and KOs a character that has regenarate, if that character is brought back with regenerate ability, is the cloudkill "can't block" effect still in play for that chracter?...since he is not damaged anymore.

The Regenerated character would remember Cloudkill's effect, per this rule here: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1934&p=23489&hilit=regenerate&sid=26269797d663ce469f9f1aca0f985275#p23489

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 12 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php