[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Lady Deadpool Earth-3010

Lady Deadpool Earth-3010

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Lady Deadpool Earth-3010

Postby rlrthesecond » Mon May 15, 2017 2:28 pm

If I have Lady Deadpool out and have already used the same action effect twice, can I still pay a bolt to use it a 3rd time, even though her card says "second time"? Thanks.

While Lady Deadpool is active, when you use an action die, you may pay bolt. If you do, you may immediately use the ability of that action die a second time with the same number of bursts.
rlrthesecond
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:01 pm

Re: Lady Deadpool Earth-3010

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed May 31, 2017 5:16 pm

rlrthesecond wrote:If I have Lady Deadpool out and have already used the same action effect twice, can I still pay a bolt to use it a 3rd time, even though her card says "second time"? Thanks.

While Lady Deadpool is active, when you use an action die, you may pay bolt. If you do, you may immediately use the ability of that action die a second time with the same number of bursts.


You can use Lady Deadpool's effect, the wording is not intended to imply you can't copy the action with some other effect as well.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests