Wrecker - Enchanted Crowbar Clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Wrecker - Enchanted Crowbar Clarification

Postby eharris » Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:59 pm

Wrecker - Enchanted Crowbar reads "While Wrecker is active, players can only use the Global Abilities of active characters". Does this prevent the use of globals on action cards, such as Rip Hunter's Chalkboard?
eharris
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:55 pm

Re: Wrecker - Enchanted Crowbar Clarification

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Mar 23, 2018 5:42 pm

eharris wrote:Wrecker - Enchanted Crowbar reads "While Wrecker is active, players can only use the Global Abilities of active characters". Does this prevent the use of globals on action cards, such as Rip Hunter's Chalkboard?


Yes.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 653
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests