Loki - Illusionist and Invulnerability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Loki - Illusionist and Invulnerability

Postby mesademon » Fri Oct 24, 2014 6:27 pm

If I use the Global of Invulnerability to add +3A to a character under Loki's control, would that increase the damage the character does when the character is knocked out at the end of turn?

I'm not sure if the "Until end of turn" duration of Invulnerability last long enough or if Loki's effect triggers before then.

"Invulnerability - Basic Action Card 30 of 132
Your attacking characters that are knocked out (this turn) return to the field)
Global: Pay (1 Blast). One target character gets +1A (until the end of the turn)"


"Loki - Illusionist 80-132
When fielded, take control of an opposing character. At the end of the turn, knock out that character (place it in your opponents prep area); it deals damage equal to its attack to your opponent."
User avatar
mesademon
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:35 pm
Location: Kentucky

Re: Loki - Illusionist and Invulnerability

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Nov 05, 2014 5:30 pm

The added attack value should be part of the character's stats when Loki's effect at end of turn is applied.. Cleanup happens simultaneously.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php