Uncanny X-Men Ambush and controlled characters

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Uncanny X-Men Ambush and controlled characters

Postby pishposh » Sun Oct 26, 2014 2:05 am

If you take control of an opposing character and then use Ambush basic action, does the controlled character count as an opposing character in the field?

Ambush Basic Action
One of your characters get +1A for each character your opponent has in the field.
pishposh
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:26 pm

Re: Uncanny X-Men Ambush and controlled characters

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Nov 06, 2014 2:39 pm

No, opposing characters are those controlled by your opponent(s).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 11 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php