Yellow Lantern Ring: The Weapon's Ring

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Yellow Lantern Ring: The Weapon's Ring

Postby jackalopespam » Tue Jul 26, 2022 1:06 am

Character dice in your Reserve Pool gain Intimidate (until end of turn).


Does this only effect character dice in the reserve pool when the action is used? Or, will it give also give Intimidate to characters that enter the reserve pool after Yellow Lantern Ring is used?
jackalopespam
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:33 pm

Re: Yellow Lantern Ring: The Weapon's Ring

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Sep 22, 2022 10:38 am

Any Character dice that enter the Reserve Pool after Yellow Lantern Ring action die is used would not gain Intimidate. Yellow Lantern Ring’s ability is not persistent. When it is used, it checks the game state (i.e. dice that are in the Reserve Pool), applies its ability appropriately and is resolved.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 756
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron