Living the Dream

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Living the Dream

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Aug 27, 2022 12:55 pm

Question: Does this function like a trap. i.e. it stays in the field until the conditions are met and then goes off and goes to the Used Pile? Or can you send it to Used any time you could use a Global to use its effect? Or does the effect work as long as it’s in your Field Zone?

Answer: Living the Dream is a case of errant reminder text. This die stays in the Field Zone until something removes it, the reminder text can be ignored.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests