D’Ken – Obsessed

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

D’Ken – Obsessed

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:02 pm

Question: Can you use Continuous Action dice with D’Ken’s ability? If so, will the Continuous Action go to your Field Zone as usual? What happens if you use an opponent’s Continuous Action?

Answer: D’Ken cannot use a Continuous Action Die.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests