Radicalization

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Radicalization

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Aug 27, 2022 1:07 pm

Question: Can the global on Radicalization target characters in the Reserve Pool?

Answer: Radicalization can’t target character dice in zones other than the Field Zone. Per the rulebook:
Unless the ability explicitly says otherwise, only character dice that are in the Field Zone may be targeted.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests