Forge - Reverse Engineer

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Forge - Reverse Engineer

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Aug 27, 2022 2:59 pm

Question: Do you use the effect of the face you rolled with regards to bursts? Do you also roll Continuous Action dice when your opponent uses them? Presumably, you can’t use their effect when they land on an action face, per the Joker – Oberon Sexton ruling, but what happens if they roll an energy face?

Answer: If the action die rolls an energy face, your opponent may use the action die on its original face. Forge cannot use a Continuous Action Die. If Forge can use the opponent’s action die, he uses the effect from the original face including bursts.
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 838
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests