Multiple Tongue Lashings?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Multiple Tongue Lashings?

Postby delewobmesid » Mon Oct 27, 2014 12:24 pm

If I have two Toad: Tongue Lashing on a burst face in play would an attacking character take 4 damage or just 2?

Toad: Tongue Lashing
Cost: 5 Fist Villains
While Toad is active, each opposing non-Sidekick character must attack (if legal).

* Opposing characters take 2 damage when they attack.
delewobmesid
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 12:24 pm

Re: Multiple Tongue Lashings?

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Nov 19, 2014 3:23 pm

Toad's * ability is intended to be an extension of his, "While Toad is active," qualifier, meaning it only deals 2 damage.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php