Mister Sinister: Twisted Experimenter (Secret Wars)

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Mister Sinister: Twisted Experimenter (Secret Wars)

Postby ccm00007 » Fri Mar 31, 2023 10:25 am


I have a question about Mister Sinister: Twisted Experimenter from the upcoming Marvel Dice Masters: Secret Wars set.

The global ability (which is relevant to this question) reads as follows:

Global: Pay bolt/mask. Each player chooses one of their character dice to take 3 damage.

Now, since this set introduces a new card design, we have never seen a cost looking like this (with the cost circle split into two). Therefore, I just want to clarify: with this new design, when we see "Pay bolt/mask", does this mean we have to pay a bolt AND a mask, or does it mean we pay a bolt OR a mask?

Thanks for your time.
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:23 pm

Re: Mister Sinister: Twisted Experimenter (Secret Wars)

Postby dmrulesteam » Sat Apr 01, 2023 1:42 am

Mister Sinister’s global costs 1 bolt AND 1 mask.
Posts: 837
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests