Wolverine - Walking His Own Path life doubling clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Wolverine - Walking His Own Path life doubling clarification

Postby kengi » Tue Oct 28, 2014 11:40 am

Wolverine - Walking His Own Path wrote:When Wolverine attacks alone, double your life. This effect cannot raise your life to a value higher than 10.


It's clear that this ability will trigger if I am at 1 to 5 life. However, if I am at 6, what occurs? I'm not sure if I double my life to 12 and then reduce to 10 (the limitation of the effect) or if I cannot double my life at all as it would raise my total to more than 10, and therefore it does not occur. Please help me understand.
User avatar
kengi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:36 am
Location: Cleveland, OH

Re: Wolverine - Walking His Own Path life doubling clarifica

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Nov 19, 2014 3:24 pm

Yes, see: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1666

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 45 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php