Just started

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Just started

Postby saintmaverick » Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:13 pm

Hi I just picked up the game today with a couple of expansion packs. I was wondering if the one die that come with the character is all I need to play the character or do I have to have two dice like in the starter set.
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2014 6:10 am

Re: Just started

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Nov 19, 2014 3:25 pm

You only need 1 die to use a character's card and may use up to the Max number listed on the card.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php