Kitty Pryde Global and Mr Fantastic global both played

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Kitty Pryde Global and Mr Fantastic global both played

Postby jumador » Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:07 pm

If a player uses Kitty Pryde's global that "Target character cannot attack unless its owner pays 1 life" on one of their own characters and the opposing player uses Mr Fantastic's global that "Target Character must attack this round" on the same character, which one wins? You cannot force a character to pay life but Mr Fantastic's global says "must." Any ideas?
jumador
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 10:02 pm

Re: Kitty Pryde Global and Mr Fantastic global both played

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 01, 2014 4:33 pm

I believe this thread answers your question:

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1647&p=4605&hilit=kitty#p4605

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php