Affiliation limit?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Affiliation limit?

Postby gldemiphant » Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:21 pm

The uncanny ironman has a global:
pay (shield). Target character gains the villain affiliation.


If they already have an affiliation that is not villain do they keep both? Is there a limit to how many affiliations a character can have?
User avatar
gldemiphant
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:02 pm

Re: Affiliation limit?

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Dec 01, 2014 5:24 pm

There is no limit to the number of affiliations a character may have. So if you had an X-Men character, they could be made into a Villain and remain affiliated to the X-Men as well.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 33 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php