Namor Imperious Rex

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Namor Imperious Rex

Postby scorpion0x17 » Fri Nov 07, 2014 8:43 pm

If Namor is the only character in your field at the end of any turn, field up to two Sidekick dice from your used pile or prep area (spin them to their character face).


Is this a case of "The more the merrier" or "Leave me alone"?

Or, in other words, if I have 2 Namor dice, and nothing else, fielded does his ability trigger at the end of the turn?
scorpion0x17
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:51 pm

Re: Namor Imperious Rex

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 06, 2015 3:09 pm

This is a case of "leave me alone." A single Namor die triggers this ability, two would not.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 667
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php