[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 279: array_column() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 280: array_multisort(): Argument #1 is expected to be an array or a sort flag
Wizkids Rules! • View topic - Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

Postby mightymeatsauce » Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:28 pm

Cerebro - Cybernetic Intelligence states "when you field a die from that card, knock out one opposing die". If I have both Cerebro and a field-able Beast in one roll, can I put Cerebro on Beast, then field Beast for an automatic KO? Or does the effect start next turn?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:18 pm

Re: Cerebro and Immediate Fielding

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:39 pm

The effects would start on this turn. As the rulebook states, "You may purchase dice, activate Global Abilities, field characters, and use Action Dice. You can do these multiple times and in any order."

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest