Please explain Mjolnir

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Please explain Mjolnir

Postby tatavis » Tue Jan 20, 2015 5:03 pm

Hi, I´ll like to know hoy Mjolnir: fist of the righteous works?
"Deal 6 damage to each villain, ** deal 8 damage to each V. instead"
when does this damage apply? at fielding the dice? or attacking with it? does it has to be attach to a character ?

thank you.
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 4:59 pm

Re: Please explain Mjolnir

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 05, 2015 6:38 pm

Mjolnir works similarly to Force Beam - it deals its damage, and then it goes Out of Play. It does not attach to a character.

I'm not sure if you're asking about the ** effect as well, but let me elaborate:
The ** is a "double burst" effect. Instead of the printed effect, you instead deal 8 damage to each Villain. Sometimes ** effects add new abilities, sometimes they replace partial abilities, checking your card is the best idea.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php