Cable + Cyclops

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Cable + Cyclops

Postby kabuto » Sun Feb 01, 2015 6:37 pm

Hello People!
I Asked this on facebook and people couldn't help me out.
Could anyone help?

Image

See these two caracters, does Cyclops make Cable Global effect cause +1 Damage?

Thanks! :)
kabuto
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 6:12 pm

Re: Cable + Cyclops

Postby dmrulesteam » Tue Feb 03, 2015 12:17 am

A Global Ability isn't something the character does, it is something the player does. Cyclops does not increase this damage from Cable's Global Ability.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 667
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 28 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php