Where Do Used Action Dice Go On My Turn?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Where Do Used Action Dice Go On My Turn?

Postby zandig » Wed Feb 04, 2015 9:54 pm

The rulebook has it two different ways:

http://www.wizkids.com/wp-content/uploa ... ok_web.pdf

Page 6:
Out of Play: Nothing can happen to dice here. Energy spent during your turn goes here, so do action dice you use during your turn or unblocked characters

The recap on the last page:

Main Step
Field characters by paying energy equal to their fielding cost.
Use action dice. Place them in your Used Pile when finished.
Purchase dice by paying energy equal to the cost.

Which is it? Thanks!
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:09 am

Re: Where Do Used Action Dice Go On My Turn?

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Feb 05, 2015 5:48 pm

Action dice used during your turn that would go to your Used Pile instead go Out of Play (action dice that would go other places as per their card effects do so normally). The turn summary addresses where they would normally go, but as you've observed they do not in fact make it there.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team.
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 23 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php