Lord of D. - Dragon Protector burst clarification

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Lord of D. - Dragon Protector burst clarification

Postby archivist » Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:53 pm

On the card Lord of D. - Dragon Protector, does the burst ability effect apply to the character's name and subtitle discription or just the character's name. For example, would Lord of D. affect any of the Buster Blader cards (Dragon Slayer, Dragon Butcher or Dragon Executioner)?

Lord of D. - Dragon Protector:
While this monster is active, it cannot be the target of opposing action dice or abilities.
* Your monsters with "Dragon" in the name cannot be the target of opposing action dice or abilities.
archivist
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 12:50 pm

Re: Lord of D. - Dragon Protector burst clarification

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 13, 2015 5:48 pm

Name is the title of a card (Lord of D.) and subtitle is only the subtitle of a card (Dragon Protector).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 655
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests