Saggi the Dark Clown "Dark Slayer" vs. Must Attack

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Saggi the Dark Clown "Dark Slayer" vs. Must Attack

Postby jorduspeaks » Tue Feb 17, 2015 4:43 pm

Saggi the Dark Clown: Dark Slayer says "Instead of attacking, this monster may deal 2 damage to an opposing monster." If Saggi is targeted by an effect that says is must attack, can you still choose to not attack with him and use his ability?
jorduspeaks
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 8:50 am

Re: Saggi the Dark Clown "Dark Slayer" vs. Must Attack

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:09 pm

You may replace his attack with his ability. This thread is becoming the definitive place for Saggi questions should you have more: viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4217

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests