DND Super Rare Stirge

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

DND Super Rare Stirge

Postby mastershansc » Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:15 pm

Stirge says "If Stirge attacks alone, it cannot be blocked." if you have multiple Stirge dice in the field and attack with only Stirge dice, are all of the Stirge dice unblockable? or do you have to have only 1 Stirge attack to be unblockable?
mastershansc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:02 pm

Re: DND Super Rare Stirge

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 1:42 pm

mastershansc wrote:Stirge says "If Stirge attacks alone, it cannot be blocked." if you have multiple Stirge dice in the field and attack with only Stirge dice, are all of the Stirge dice unblockable? or do you have to have only 1 Stirge attack to be unblockable?

A single Stirge attacking along is unblockable. This works the same as Canucklehead from MDM 1.
-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests