Beholder - Master Abberation Ability

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Beholder - Master Abberation Ability

Postby basementcuts » Mon Mar 16, 2015 1:40 pm

Beholder - Master Abberation: This ability allows use of all four basic actions on the board and does not include actions a player may have such as limited wish correct?
basementcuts
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2015 7:17 pm

Re: Beholder - Master Abberation Ability

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:42 am

basementcuts wrote:Beholder - Master Abberation: This ability allows use of all four basic actions on the board and does not include actions a player may have such as limited wish correct?


Correct. The key wording here is Basic Action. Limited Wish is not a Basic Action, it is just an Action.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests