Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid

Postby briangabe » Tue Mar 17, 2015 3:19 am

Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid Reads "When assigned to attack, Minotaur captures one opposing die of a lower level. This die remains captured until the capturing die leaves the field or uses the ability again."

It sounds like I'm able to capture an opposing die with each individual Minotaur die I use to attack. Is this a correct interpretation of the ability?
briangabe
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 1:59 pm

Re: Minotaur: Paragon Humanoid

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:28 am

That is spot on, each Minotaur die can capture an opposing die (but only one).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron