Swarm

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Swarm

Postby danel » Tue Mar 17, 2015 1:26 pm

Looking for an in depth discussion on the Swarm Mechanic. Main question I have is if I have swarm guy A and of my 4 dice drawn I draw 2 As do I get two swarm triggers or just one. Follow up I have Swarm Guy A and B my draw is 2 sidekicks A and B do I get 2 draws or 1.
danel
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 1:25 pm

Re: Swarm

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:36 am

danel wrote:Looking for an in depth discussion on the Swarm Mechanic. Main question I have is if I have swarm guy A and of my 4 dice drawn I draw 2 As do I get two swarm triggers or just one. Follow up I have Swarm Guy A and B my draw is 2 sidekicks A and B do I get 2 draws or 1.


In my Field Zone, I have a Stirge: Epic Beast, a Kobold: Greater Humanoid, and an Orc: Greater Humanoid.

I draw 4 dice from my bag during my Clear and Draw step. I get 2 Stirge dice, 1 Kobold die, and an NPC die.
I proceed to draw a total of 3 extra dice, 2 because of my active Stirge, and 1 because of my active Kobold.
In my 3 extra dice, I happen to draw an Orc die, and draw yet another extra die.

I hope that gives you a clear picture of what can happen with Swarm.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 13 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php