Apocalypse – Earth-295

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Apocalypse – Earth-295

Postby danhenneke » Fri Mar 20, 2015 7:39 pm

Is Apocalypse's 2nd ability tied to the 1st? Or is it independent of the 1st and therefore trigger each time your opponent rolls (and keeps?) a die that rolls energy? Is the 2nd ability only applicable when he is active?

Apocalypse – Earth-295
When fielded, reroll all other non- Apocalypse characters.

Your opponent takes 2 damage for each of his or her dice that rolled energy.
danhenneke
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 2:42 am

Re: Apocalypse – Earth-295

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Mar 25, 2015 1:10 pm

danhenneke wrote:Is Apocalypse's 2nd ability tied to the 1st? Or is it independent of the 1st and therefore trigger each time your opponent rolls (and keeps?) a die that rolls energy? Is the 2nd ability only applicable when he is active?

Apocalypse – Earth-295
When fielded, reroll all other non- Apocalypse characters.

Your opponent takes 2 damage for each of his or her dice that rolled energy.


The text is liked. If it wasn't, the 2nd part would use "While Apocalypse is active..." text.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests