(AoU) Wasp Founding Avenger global.

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

(AoU) Wasp Founding Avenger global.

Postby scorpion0x17 » Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:15 pm

The Global on Wasp Founding Avenger has a symbol of a '2' on a black circle as it's cost.

Does it mean "2 Generic Energy", or "2 Energy of any kind"?

I assume that, because it is exactly the same as the "2 Generic Energy" symbol on every Basic Action die (and card), that it is the former, and that said cost can only be paid using said Generic Energy.

Is that correct?
scorpion0x17
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:51 pm

Re: (AoU) Wasp Founding Avenger global.

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon May 11, 2015 4:46 pm

scorpion0x17 wrote:The Global on Wasp Founding Avenger has a symbol of a '2' on a black circle as it's cost.

Does it mean "2 Generic Energy", or "2 Energy of any kind"?

I assume that, because it is exactly the same as the "2 Generic Energy" symbol on every Basic Action die (and card), that it is the former, and that said cost can only be paid using said Generic Energy.

Is that correct?


You should be paying 2 of any energy for a cost like this. Just as you would for a 2 cost Basic Action Die. You could use the (2) face from a Basic Action Die, or you could use 2 masks or a bolt and a shield etc.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests