Does "Retaliation" stack?

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Does "Retaliation" stack?

Postby kenofthedead » Sat May 02, 2015 2:29 am

If I have Cyborg - Exceptionally Gifted, Batman - World's Greatest Detective, Superman - Kal-El, and The Flash - Barry Allen in the field and The Flash is knocked out, does Retaliation trigger for each different character with Retaliation that is still in the field? That would be 3 activations for 3 damage from Retaliation. Or would the ability only activate once, doing 1 damage?
kenofthedead
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 3:02 am

Re: Does "Retaliation" stack?

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon May 11, 2015 12:04 pm

kenofthedead wrote:If I have Cyborg - Exceptionally Gifted, Batman - World's Greatest Detective, Superman - Kal-El, and The Flash - Barry Allen in the field and The Flash is knocked out, does Retaliation trigger for each different character with Retaliation that is still in the field? That would be 3 activations for 3 damage from Retaliation. Or would the ability only activate once, doing 1 damage?


Each instance triggers, but only once for each character. So if you had 3 Cyborg dice out, it would only deal 1 damage.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php