Captain Cold - Leonard Wynters- Uncommon

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Captain Cold - Leonard Wynters- Uncommon

Postby tischel181 » Sun May 10, 2015 5:03 am

While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.

Is it one energy that my opponent can attack me generally or must my opponent pay 1 energy for each attacking die?
tischel181
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 3:11 pm

Re: Captain Cold - Leonard Wynters- Uncommon

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Jun 24, 2015 4:11 pm

While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.

Is it one energy that my opponent can attack me generally or must my opponent pay 1 energy for each attacking die?


It is one energy that your opponent must pay to declare an attack at all, without regard to the number of dice that will be attacking.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests