Ask your rules questions here!
Moderator: Dice Masters Mod
by vampprincess29 » Sun May 10, 2015 3:43 pm
Is the keyword Dragon the same for both sets?
-
vampprincess29
-
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:18 pm
by dmrulesteam » Tue Jun 23, 2015 12:42 pm
Is the keyword Dragon the same for both sets?
Not quite.
For a full discussion of what constitutes a “dragon,” please see the ruling at
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=4967.
-The Dice Masters Rules Team
-
dmrulesteam
-
- Posts: 863
- Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm
Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests