SR Catwoman, fielding pulled character

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

SR Catwoman, fielding pulled character

Postby mathrin » Tue May 12, 2015 8:37 am

When using Super Rare Catwoman's ability, what level does the named character (pulled from opponent bag) enter the field as?
mathrin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 2:04 pm

Re: SR Catwoman, fielding pulled character

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Jun 25, 2015 10:19 am

When using Super Rare Catwoman's ability, what level does the named character (pulled from opponent bag) enter the field as?


You field the character at level one.

The relevant text from the card is as follows:

Catwoman – Nine Lives:
When fielded, name a character die. Draw a die from your opponent’s bag, if it is the named die, you may field it this turn and attack with it. If you do, put it into your opponent’s Used Pile at end of turn. Return any unnamed dice to your opponent’s bag.


-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron