Beholder Master Aberration valid trigger Question

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Beholder Master Aberration valid trigger Question

Postby dix4 » Wed Jun 24, 2015 1:43 pm

Master Aberration text : If this is the first die assigned to attack this turn, you may immediately use each of the basic action dice abilities, without bursts, once, as if you had rolled those dice.

Assigning Beholder to attack, and using the basic abilities, will that trigger Lex Luthor Former President? Whenever you use a basic action die, roll it. If it is an action face, add it to your Prep Area. Can I roll the unbought action dices?

Angel Soaring text is "If you used" an action, The Flash says "If you played". Both trigged I presume.

And do I have to play all four basic abilities, or I can pick and choose?
dix4
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2015 12:59 pm

Re: Beholder Master Aberration valid trigger Question

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Jun 25, 2015 12:11 pm

dix4 wrote:Master Aberration text : If this is the first die assigned to attack this turn, you may immediately use each of the basic action dice abilities, without bursts, once, as if you had rolled those dice.

Assigning Beholder to attack, and using the basic abilities, will that trigger Lex Luthor Former President? Whenever you use a basic action die, roll it. If it is an action face, add it to your Prep Area. Can I roll the unbought action dices?

Angel Soaring text is "If you used" an action, The Flash says "If you played". Both trigged I presume.

And do I have to play all four basic abilities, or I can pick and choose?


1) Regarding Luthor, you may not roll those dice to try and purchase them for free.
2) This will trigger Angel or Flash.
3) You must use all 4. The "may" refers to using each of the BAC abilities.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron