Maria Hill Common

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Maria Hill Common

Postby reservepooldave » Mon Jul 06, 2015 1:27 pm

Card reads:

When this character and a Shield character go to your Used Pile at the same time, put both into your Prep Area instead.

---

When does this trigger? What if you buy her and another Shield character at the same time- would they both go to prep?
reservepooldave
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 12:18 am

Re: Maria Hill Common

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Jul 13, 2015 3:47 pm

reservepooldave wrote:Card reads:

When this character and a Shield character go to your Used Pile at the same time, put both into your Prep Area instead.

---

When does this trigger? What if you buy her and another Shield character at the same time- would they both go to prep?


Basically, it triggers when:

(1) both are unblocked or
(2) both are send to used at the same time (like with Wind-Rider)

Times when both dice might go to the Used Pile but it doesn't trigger:

(1) 2 dice are bought at the same time
(2) 2 dice are spent as energy
(3) 2 dice are on character faces in the Reserve Pool

Maria Hill needs to be a character for this ability to work, not just a character die (which she is always).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests