Marvel Zombies and Black Lantern affiliations

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Marvel Zombies and Black Lantern affiliations

Postby rlrthesecond » Thu Jul 09, 2015 12:40 pm

Is there any chance that characters with these team affiliations will also be considered "Undead"?
rlrthesecond
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:01 pm

Re: Marvel Zombies and Black Lantern affiliations

Postby dmrulesteam » Mon Jul 13, 2015 3:52 pm

rlrthesecond wrote:Is there any chance that characters with these team affiliations will also be considered "Undead"?


This is typically outside the scope of questions answered here, but clarification might be helpful.

As often as possible, we will keep cards as they are printed. In the same vein, some characters might be "monstrous" in the opinion of some, but would not trigger the Experience ability when KO'd since they lack the monster banner.

Currently, undead is limited to Battle for Faerûn.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 6 guests