ALLY

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

ALLY

Postby jonnynhm » Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:58 pm

The leaked card say "may be caunted as SideKick but the rule book says they do. Do they always count as SideKicks while on the field or do i "the player/owner" get to choose, and if so when do i have to choose?
jonnynhm
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:25 am

Re: ALLY

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:03 pm

jonnynhm wrote:The leaked card say "may be caunted as SideKick but the rule book says they do. Do they always count as SideKicks while on the field or do i "the player/owner" get to choose, and if so when do i have to choose?


Allies always count as Sidekicks while in the Field Zone, but don't count as a Sidekick anywhere else. They would stop counting as a Sidekick if something caused their ability to be ignored.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], MSN [Bot] and 17 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php