Lizard: Sewer Dweller

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Lizard: Sewer Dweller

Postby normalview » Sun Nov 22, 2015 2:23 pm

While Lizard is active, when any character die leaves the Field Zone during your turn, target character die can't block Lizard this turn.

Just to clarify: "target character" here means "any character I choose" and not "that character that just left the Field Zone". Correct?

Thanks!
normalview
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:12 pm

Re: Lizard: Sewer Dweller

Postby dmrulesteam » Thu Dec 03, 2015 2:16 pm

normalview wrote:While Lizard is active, when any character die leaves the Field Zone during your turn, target character die can't block Lizard this turn.

Just to clarify: "target character" here means "any character I choose" and not "that character that just left the Field Zone". Correct?

Thanks!


Lizard does target a character of your choice, not the character die who left the Field Zone (they wouldn't be a legal target).

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests