Zatanna and Ally

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Zatanna and Ally

Postby lordfajubi » Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:11 pm

On Zatanna backwards magic it says you may reroll sidekick dice during your roll and reroll phase. Do Mary Jane and Aunt May from ASM and any further characters with the Ally special ability count for this reroll as they are not really sidekick die?
lordfajubi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 1:06 pm

Re: Zatanna and Ally

Postby dmrulesteam » Wed Jan 13, 2016 6:45 pm

lordfajubi wrote:On Zatanna backwards magic it says you may reroll sidekick dice during your roll and reroll phase. Do Mary Jane and Aunt May from ASM and any further characters with the Ally special ability count for this reroll as they are not really sidekick die?


From page 26 of the Marvel Dice Masters: Amazing Spider-Man Starter Set:
""Ally: Character dice with the Ally ability count as sidekicks also while in the Field Zone. They don't count as Sidekick Dice when in the bag, Prep Area, Used Pile, or anywhere else."

So in short, only if they are in the Field Zone could Zatanna reroll them.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 660
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests