goblin glider with DC villains

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

goblin glider with DC villains

Postby tbdaghost » Fri Feb 12, 2016 11:07 pm

HI. I know you've answered the question about marvel and DC villains being the same faction. However I haven't seen anything on whether the symbols are interchangeable. As the goblin glider had the symbol and not the word villain.


Simply put. Can the goblin glider be used to pull DC villains from the bag?


Please reply. Thank you very much
tbdaghost
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:19 pm

Re: goblin glider with DC villains

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 5:57 pm

tbdaghost wrote:HI. I know you've answered the question about marvel and DC villains being the same faction. However I haven't seen anything on whether the symbols are interchangeable. As the goblin glider had the symbol and not the word villain.


Simply put. Can the goblin glider be used to pull DC villains from the bag?


Please reply. Thank you very much


Yes it can.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron