Orcus: Orcus counts as a fiend

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Dice Masters Mod

Orcus: Orcus counts as a fiend

Postby grundalow » Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:14 am

Does Orcus: Demon Lord/Prince of Undeath (Relevant card text being: "Orcus counts as a fiend.") only count as a fiend once he's fielded? Would any of the many discounts to purchase cost and fielding cost that apply to fiends also apply to Orcus?
grundalow
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 3:42 pm

Re: Orcus: Orcus counts as a fiend

Postby dmrulesteam » Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:58 pm

grundalow wrote:Does Orcus: Demon Lord/Prince of Undeath (Relevant card text being: "Orcus counts as a fiend.") only count as a fiend once he's fielded? Would any of the many discounts to purchase cost and fielding cost that apply to fiends also apply to Orcus?


Orcus always counts as a fiend.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team
dmrulesteam
 
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Dice Masters Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron