Moderator: Star Trek Mods
japherwaki wrote:If you have two Cloaked Minefields with trigger areas that do NOT overlap (so they are two distinct minefields), and a ship enters both fields at the same time, does this movement trigger both minefields, or just one?
daisy wrote:Can a single ship take damage from a single cloaked more then once a round?
Example:
Ship A moves within range 1 of a enemy cloaked mine and then is attacked by the mine. After the attack Ship A activates the Federation Indy Fleet Captain to move an additional 1 white manuver but is still within range 1 of the same cloaked mine.
Is the ship attacked a second time?
dstair2002 wrote:Does your ship have to have a scan on the action bar to be able to do the scan?
murtaugh wrote:When placing Cloaked Mines does the entire mines token need to be inside of range 2 from the ship?
dstair2002 wrote:Does your ship have to have a scan on the action bar to be able to do the scan?
Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests