Thomas Riker and Alpha Hunter

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Thomas Riker and Alpha Hunter

Postby krisario » Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:44 am

If I have Thomas Riker as Captain of the Alpha Hunter and I use his ability to move during the end phase, can I use the Alpha Hunter's named ability to sensor exho as a free action after that move?
krisario
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:52 am

Re: Thomas Riker and Alpha Hunter

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:36 am

This is only after a ship moves for the first time in the Activation Phase after Step 5.
User avatar
stawrulesteam
 
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm


Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php