Secondary Torpedo Launcher

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

Secondary Torpedo Launcher

Postby scottaltman9998 » Tue Nov 27, 2018 12:15 pm

Can multiple secondary torpedo launchers trigger off of one torpedo attack.
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:43 am

Re: Secondary Torpedo Launcher

Postby stawrulesteam » Thu Mar 18, 2021 10:21 am

No, this card explicitly states second attack.
User avatar
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php