General - Critical Damage Question

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: Star Trek Mods

General - Critical Damage Question

Postby mythic03444 » Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:28 pm

Does the damage taken from a critical come into play automatically, or only once you flip the card over to show the damage symbol on the other side of it?

Take one damage and flip this card over

= 2 damage


Warp Core Breach

Hasn't been flipped, so no actual damage to hull, but the effect of the card is in play.
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 1:10 pm

Re: General - Critical Damage Question

Postby stawrulesteam » Wed Nov 05, 2014 3:36 pm

Both damage (face down) and critical damage (face up) count as points of damage against your hull. A Warp Core Breach (face up with the text showing) counts as one damage as well as having the text shown.
User avatar
Posts: 845
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 12:27 pm

Return to Star Trek: Attack Wing Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 14 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php