BTAS 059 The Gray Ghost

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

BTAS 059 The Gray Ghost

Postby jaguarphd » Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:30 am

TOUGH SILVER SCREEN IDOL: At the beginning of the game, you may choose a character on your force named Batman or Bruce Wayne. If you do, The Gray Ghost and the chosen character's attack rolls of ;Dice3; ;Dice3; , ;Dice4; ;Dice4; , ;Dice5; ;Dice5; (or ;Dice6; ;Dice6; ) are critical hits.


If there is not a character named Batman or Bruce Wayne on your force and you have no eligible characters to choose, does The Gray Ghost still get this benefit for himself?
jaguarphd
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 1:18 am

Re: BTAS 059 The Gray Ghost

Postby hcrulesteam » Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:44 pm

jaguarphd wrote:If there is not a character named Batman or Bruce Wayne on your force and you have no eligible characters to choose, does The Gray Ghost still get this benefit for himself?

No. There must be a character named Batman or Bruce Wayne for him to choose in order for him to benefit from his own effect.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 249
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron