TP17-001 Cyber Shredder

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

TP17-001 Cyber Shredder

Postby shadowritual » Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:31 pm

Hello

Just a quick question regarding :

MISS AND PARRY: Cyber Shredder can use Impervious. When an adjacent opposing character attacks Cyber Shredder and he takes no damage from the attack, place a Counterattack token on Cyber Shredder. At the beginning of your turn, remove all Counterattack tokens and Cyber Shredder may make a close attack, increasing his attack value by 1 for each removed marker.

Can Cyber Shredder still make a free close attack even if he removes 0 counterattack token?

Thanks in advance!
shadowritual
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 6:12 pm

Re: TP17-001 Cyber Shredder

Postby hcrulesteam » Tue Jun 06, 2017 12:31 pm

shadowritual wrote:Can Cyber Shredder still make a free close attack even if he removes 0 counterattack token?

Yes. The Counterattack tokens modify his attack value when making the close attack, but if he has no Counterattack tokens he still gets to make the close attack.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php