TMNT 028 Leonardo

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

TMNT 028 Leonardo

Postby joepanc » Mon May 09, 2016 1:39 pm

LEADER OF THE TURTLES: Leonardo can use Leadership. When he does and succeeds, he may instead remove an action token from each adjacent friendly character with the TMNT keyword.

Leadership: At the beginning of your turn, give this character a free action and roll a d6. On a result of 5 or 6, add one action to your action total for that turn and this character may remove an action token from an adjacent friendly character with a lower point value.

Do the adjacent friendly characters with the TMNT keyword need to be lower points than Leonardo to have an action token removed from them?
joepanc
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 1:47 am

Re: TMNT 028 Leonardo

Postby hcrulesteam » Wed May 11, 2016 3:22 pm

joepanc wrote:Do the adjacent friendly characters with the TMNT keyword need to be lower points than Leonardo to have an action token removed from them?

Yes. The only exception the special use of Leadership is changing is that the Leonardo can possibly remove multiple action tokens instead of just one. The characters he removes action tokens from must still be of a lower point value.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 354
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to Past Rules Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php